Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata a Quattro (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Hertel, Johann Wilhelm

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1085c


Sonata a Quattro
for four bassoons
by Johann Wilhelm Hertel (1727-1789)- German composer, harpsichord and violin player

Originally for two horns and two bassoons, this arrangement is by Trevor Cramer.