As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata a Quattro (Score & Parts)-2OB/2BSN

Composer: Hertel, Johann Wilhelm

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1085b


Sonata a Quattro
for two oboes and two bassoons
by Johann Wilhelm Hertel (1727-1789)- German composer, harpsichord and violin player

Originally for two horns and two bassoons, this arrangement for two oboes and two bassoons is by Trevor Cramer.