Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata a Quattro (Score & Parts)-2BSN/2HN

Composer: Hertel, Johann Wilhelm

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1085a


Sonata a Quattro
for two bassoons and two horns
by Johann Wilhelm Hertel (1727-1789)- German composer, harpsichord and violin player

This edition comes in the original instrumentation. Horn parts in Eb and F provided.

Edited by Trevor Cramer