Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Douglas, Bill

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1077


Trio for oboe, clarinet (bassoons), and piano

I. Bebop Cantabile

II. Lament

III. Rondo con Brio

Premiered at 2007 IDRS Conference in Ithaca, NY. The second part may be performed by either clarinet or bassoon; both parts are included.