Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Moscow Cheryomushki, op. 105 (score & parts) - DBL WW5

Composer: Shostakovich, Dmitri

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1076 - 68802


Moscow Cheryomushki, op. 105
for double woodwind quintet (two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons) with optional percussion. 
by Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975) - Russian/Soviet composer


A Suite (approx. 25 minutes) from Shostakovich's operetta Moscow, Cheryomushki, arranged by Trevor Cramer for Double Wind Quintet (Flute 2 doubles Piccolo), with optional percussion. Challenging, tuneful, spicy, and fun! Licensed by and printed with permission of G. Schirmer.