Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Cantando - CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Douglas, Bill

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1075 - 67448


Suite Cantando
for clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by Bill Douglas (b. 1944) - Canadian-born composer, pianist, and bassoonist
I. Sambata
II. Canzona
III. Miles
IV. Cantabile
V. Bebop Capriccio