Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Three Moods (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Rubtsov, Andrey

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1063


An exciting new addition to the woodwind quintet repertoire by a young Russian composer and oboist (associate principal of the Russian National Orchestra). The movements are:

I. Void

II. Sadness

III. Frivolity

Although each movement is quite different, they all have a certain "Russian" character to them. For advanced students or professional quintets.