ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Bubonic Collection V3: The Renaissance Quartets (Score & Parts)-4BSN

Composer: Bubonic-4

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1050


The Bubonic Collection Volume 3: The Renaissance Quartets
for bassoon quartet
by the Bubonic Bassoon Quartet
1. Fanfare for the Coronation of  Louis XII
2. Mein's traurens ist
3. Canzona: Heth sold ein meiskin garn om win
4. Chanson: Allon, gay, gay
5. Fortuna
6. Tsaat een mesken

This new edition of the famous Bubonic Quartets has been edited by John Miller and is printed in a new type-set edition using Sibelius software. Volume 3 includes all of the Renaissance Quartets. The Quartet, "Fortuna" is also available individually.