We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Elegy (Score & Parts)-OB/STG4

Composer: Bakaleinikoff, Vladimir

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1047


for oboe and string quarteT: two violins, viola, and cello
by Vladimir Bakaleinikoff (1885-1953)- Russian composer

This piece is arranged by Trevor Cramer from the original for oboe and piano.