TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom


Composer: Zachow, Friedrich Wilhelm

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1039


for flute (or oboe), bassoon, and basso continuo
by Friedrich Wilhelm Zachow (1663-1712)- German Baroque composer

This edition also comes with a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as bassoon or cello.