Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Douglas, Bill

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1026


This three movement Sonata is full of the jazz stylings one has come to expect from the compositions of Bill Douglas. The movements are marked "Cantabile", "Expansive", and "Singing, playful". This Sonata is for the advanced student or professional oboist.