Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Personalities-OB/PN

Composer: Morris, Alyssa

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1024


Four Personalities for oboe and piano
by Alyssa Morris (b. 1984)
I. Yellow
II. White
III. Blue
IV. Red

This title is a four-movement work based on the Hartman personality test. Highly creative, tuneful, and inventive writing. The first movement alone, written in a jazzy style, will win you over! A wonderful new addition to the oboe repertoire of the 21st century.

For more information, please visit the composer's website at: