Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

12 Arias from "The Barber of Seville" (Gebauer), V2 - 2BSN

Composer: Rossini, Gioachino

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1019b - 36040


Twelve Arias from "The Barber of Seville", V2
for two bassoons
by Gioacchino Rossini (1792-1868) - Italian opera composerArranged by Gebuaer, Edited by Carolyn Beck, and Revised by Trevor Cramer, this volume contains:
1. Buona sera, mio signore
2. Dunque io son
3. Cara adorata immagine
4. Zitti zitti, piano piano
5. Il vecchiotto cerca moglie
6. Di si felice innesto