Click image above to zoom

12 Arias from "The Barber of Seville" (Gebauer) V1-2BSN

Composer: Rossini

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1019a


Twelve Arias from "The Barber of Seville" V1
for two bassoons
by Gioacchino Rossini (1792-1868)- Italian opera composer
Arranged by Gebauer, edited by Carolyn Beck, and revised by Trevor Cramer, this first volume includes:
1. Ecco rindente in cielo
2. Largo al factotum
3. All'idea di quel metallo
4. Numero quindici a mano manca
5. Una voce poco fa
6. A un dottor della mia sorte