It was great to see so many of you at the IDRS Conference!!!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (Score & Parts)-OB/BSN/3HN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1015


for oboe, bassoon, and three French horns
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio maestoso
III. Menuetto: Allegro
This Posthumous work of Beethoven's is edited by Trevor Cramer; includes score and parts of this uniquely scored quintet. Oboe and Bassoon writing is good. Horn parts are challenging, especially 1st Horn!