Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Music for the Royal Fireworks (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1014 - 35727


Music for the Royal Fireworks
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer
I. Overture
II. Bouree
III. La Paix
IV. Menuet
V. Le Rejouissance
Arranged by Trevor Cramer