Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

6 Sonatas V2 (4-6)-OB/BSN/KEYBOARD

Composer: Bach, C.P.E.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 35567


Six Sonatas Volume 2
for oboe, bassoon and keyboard
by Carl Philipp Emmanuel Bach (1714-1788)- German composer, the fifth child and second son of Johann Sebastian Bach and Maria Barbara Bach
This set of three sonatas was originally published for clarinet, bassoon, and cembalo (or violin, cello and keyboard). Volume 2 contains:
1. Sonata #4 in B-flat
2. Sonata #5 in E-flat
3. Sonata #6 in B-flat
The 6 Sonatas are listed as having been written after 1767 and are represented in the catalogs of Bach's works as W.92 or H.516-521. 
The other volume containing the remaining three sonatas can be found by clicking on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/tco-1003a-bach-cpe-6-sonatas-v1-s1-3-ob-bsn-hpschd