Click image above to zoom

6 Sonatas V1 (1-3)-OB/BSN/KEYBOARD

Composer: Bach, CPE

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1003a


This set of three sonatas was originally published for clarinet, bassoon, and cembalo (or violin, cello and keyboard). Volume 1 contains:

1. Sonata #1 in E-flat

2. Sonata #2 in E-flat

3. Sonata #3 in E-flat

The 6 Sonatas are listed as having been written after 1767 and are represented in the catalogs of Bach's works as W.92 or H.516-521. 

The other volume containing the remaining three sonatas can be found by clicking on the following link: