Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet II (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Etler, Alvin

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 67550


Quintet II

for woodwind quintet - flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

by Alvin Etler (1913-1973)

I. Andante
II. Allegro commudo
III. Adagio


Written in 1957, this work is dedicated to Virginia Stroh.