Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Staccato Ostinato (Score & Parts)-6BSN/CBSN

Composer: Tchaikovsky

Publisher: Imagine Music

Edition: CMS1416


Staccato Ostinato
for six bassoons and contrabassoon
by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)- Russian composer

Arranged by Carl Rath, a low-A extension is required for one of the bassoon parts.