Click image above to zoom

Der Fagottknacker (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Tchaikovsky

Publisher: Imagine Music

Edition: CMS137A


Der Fagottknacker
for four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)- Russian composer
Arranged by Carl Rath for bassoon ensemble
This collection contains:
  • Overture
  • March
  • Danse de la Fee-Dragee
  • Trepak
  • Arabian Dance
  • Chinese Dance
  • Danse de les Merlitons
  • Waltz of the Flowers