Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Chinese Dance from "The Nutcracker" (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 67251


Chinese Dance
from The Nutcracker
for four bassoons
by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (18401893) - Russian composer

One of the Breaking Winds Bassoon Quartet Editions. This arrangement by Yuki Katayama is of moderate difficulty and complements both the lighter and the serious side of a performance.

For information about the Breaking Winds, please visit their website: