We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Lauter Wonne, Lauter Freude from the "Advent Cantata"-OB/VOICE/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: V6135


Lauter Wonne, Lauter Freude from the "Advent Cantata"
for oboe, voice, and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer

Edited by Karlheinz Schultz-Hauser. This is one of Telemann's Advent Cantatas. It is listed for high voice, oboe, and general bass. Set includes a keyboard part, solo voice part, solo obligato oboe (written for alto recorder, may require some octave transposition on oboe) part, and basso part (bassoon or cello).