Click image above to zoom

Concertino a4-OB/CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Stulick, Matthaus Nikolaus

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: 967


by Matthaus Nikolaus Stulick (?-1732)- German composer

Early 18th Century composer. Keyboard is probably more appropriate for harpsichord. The original Chalumeau part has been rewritten for Bb Clarinet. The three solo parts are of equal value and difficulty.