We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Duo (Performance Scores)-FL/BSN

Composer: Hauff, Ferdinand

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: TB959


for flute and bassoon
by Ferdinand Hauff (1750-1812)- Dutch composer and organist
I. Adagio
II. Rondo- Allegretto
Edited by Hans-Peter Vogel. This edition comes with two performance scores.