Click image above to zoom

Concertino Op 34-EH/PN

Composer: Wolf-Ferrari

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: 938


Concertino Op 34 (1947)
for English horn and piano
by Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari (1876-1948)- Italian composer and teacher
I. Preludio
II. Capriccio
III. Adagio
IV. Finale

This edition is the piano reduction of the original for Enlish horn, string orchestra, and two horns. The piano reduction is by Kurt Strom, with cadenzas by Renate G. Rosenblatt.