Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Schlemm, Gustav Adolf

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: 585


Sonatinefor oboe and piano
by Gustav Adolf Schlemm (1902-1987)- German composer
I. Masig bewegt
II. Canon in three voices
III. Fugue in three voices
Dedicated to Geheimrat Schubert-Meiningen