Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonate Op 15a (Performance Score)-FL/OB

Composer: Kunert, Kurt

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: 66879


Sonate Op 15a
for flute and oboe
by Kurt Kunert (1911-1996)- German composer
I. Allegro
II. Pastorale
III. Allegro vivace
This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. 
Duration: 13:30