Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Op 56 (Parts Only)-CL/BSN/HN

Composer: Thurner, Friedrich Eugen

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: G247


Trio Op 56
for clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Friedrich Eugen Thurner (1785-1827)- French-born oboe virtuoso and composer
I. Adagio
II. Allegro vivace
III. Adagio
IV. Andante
V. Allegretto vivace

Edited by Franz Muht. This title comes as parts only. There is no score. 
Duration: 11:00