Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Blaserquintett (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Schlemm, Gustav Adolf

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: G238


for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Gustav Adolf Schlemm (1902-1987)- German composer
I. Sehr breit- Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Allegro vivo


Duration: 18:00
Additional copies of the study score may be found here