We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Pieces Op 25 (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Kern, Frida

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: G185p


Four Pieces Op 25
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Frida Kern (1891-1988)- Austrian composer
I. Giocoso
II. Lento
III. Moderato
IV. Vivace
This title is the score only. The set or parts is also available as TB G185s
Duration: 17:00