As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Kleine Suite (Score & Parts)-2OB/EH or FL/OB/EH or FL/OB/CL

Composer: Cadow, Paul

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: G163


Kleine Suite
for two oboes and English horn (or flute, oboe, and English horn, or flute, oboe, and Bb clarinet)
by Paul Cadow (1908-2001)- German composer
1. Cheerful Pieces
2. Sorrowful Piece
3. Jolly Piece
Either of the two oboe parts may be substituted with flute, and the English horn part may be played by a clarinet. All parts are provided.