Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Short Pieces (Parts Only)-OB/STG4

Composer: Bückmann, Robert

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: 146


Five Short Pieces
for oboe and string quartet
by Robert Bückmann (1891-1966)- German composer
I. Intermezzo
II. Improvisation
III. Dudelsack (bagpipe)
IV. Episode
V. Reigen
This title comes as parts only. There is no score. 
Duration: 8:00