Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

O Nata Lux de Lumine (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Tallis, Thomas

Publisher: Imagine Music

Edition: 61954


O Nata Lux de Lumine
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

by Thomas Tallis (1505-1585) - English composer

"O Light Born of Light", this work by Tallis is transcribed by Bill Schuetter. It is relatively easy, and appropriate for intermediate players.
Duration: 1:10