Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Prelude Bleu (Performance Score)-FL/BSN/HARP

Composer: Taira, Yoshihisa

Publisher: Editions Rideau Rouge (Paris)

Edition: 1508


Prelude Bleu
for flute, bassoon, and harp
by Yoshihisa Taira (1937-2005)- Japanese-born French composer

This title comes as one performance score. It is advised that, for performance, three total scores are purchased. 
The piece is brief, with extensive use of extended techniques. 

Duration: 5:10