Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Taffanel, Paul

Publisher: Cimarron Music Press

Edition: 70466


for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Paul Taffanel (1844-1908)- French composer
I. Allegro con moto
II. Andante
III. Vivace 

Edited by Borealis Wind Quintet

The horn part is in F, unlike many other editions.