Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in g minor (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Taffanel, Paul

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 57375


Quintet in g minor
for flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and horn
by Paul Taffanel (1844-1908) - French composer and flautist
I. Allegro con moto
II. Andante
III. VivaceĀ 
Edited by Bodo Koenigsbeck