Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Picture of Dorian & Ben-BSN/STGS/PERC

Composer: Moncho, Vicente

Publisher: Stormworks Europe (Netherlands)

Edition: WW119


Set includes full score, solo bassoon part, and all orchestra parts. Orchestration is 2 Vln1, 2 Vln2, 2 Vla, 2 Vcl, 1 Bass, 4 Percussion players/parts.