Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Concerto #2 - OB/PN

Composer: Hidas, Frigyes

Publisher: Stormworks Europe (Netherlands)

Edition: 66855


Oboe Concerto #2
for oboe and wind ensemble
by Frigyes Hidas (1937-2007) - Hungarian composer
I. Andante
II. Comodo
III. Moderato Giocoso
The full score and set of parts for wind ensemble may be found HERE.