Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oboe Concerto #2 (score & set) - OB/WIND ENSEMBLE

Composer: Hidas, Frigyes

Publisher: Stormworks Europe (Netherlands)

Edition: 66852


Oboe Concerto #2
for oboe and wind ensemble
by Frigyes Hidas (1937-2007) - Hungarian composer
I. Andante
II. Comodo
III. Moderato Giocoso
This set includes:
  • one full score (call for instrumentation information)
  • one solo oboe part
  • one set of wind ensemble parts
The piano reduction may be found at the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/swk-ww114-hidas-oboe-concerto-2-ob-pn