We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Orchestral Etudes on Stravinsky-SOLO BSN

Composer: Switzer, Scott A.

Publisher: Scott A. Switzer

Edition: SASMP19a


Orchestral Etudes on Stravinsky for solo bassoon

by Scott A. Switzer (b. 1986)

Etudes based on Igor Stravinsky's Firebird, Pulcinella, and The Rite of Spring.