As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Orchestral Etudes on Berlioz-SOLO BSN

Composer: Switzer, Scott A.

Publisher: Scott A. Switzer

Edition: SASMP19b


Orchestral Etudes on Berlioz for solo bassoon

by Scott A. Switzer (b. 1986)

These etudes are based on Hector Berlioz's Symphonie Fantastique: Dream of the Night of the Sabbath, and March to the Scaffold