As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Breaking Out (2014) (Score & Parts)-4BSN/PN

Composer: Switzer, Scott A.

Publisher: Scott A. Switzer

Edition: SASMP08PR


Dedicated to the Breaking Winds Bassoon Quartet, this is a piano reduction of the Concerto for four bassoons and piano. The piano part doubles as the score.