As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite from "Danserye" (Score & Parts)-4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Susato, Teilmann

Publisher: Chris Weait

Edition: CW8806


Suite from "Danserye"
for four bassoons and optional contrabassoon
by Teilmann Susato (1500-1561)- German/Belgian Renaissance composer
1. Basse danse: Mohrentanz
2. Branle: Hoboeckentanz
3. Branle: Fagott
4. Pavane: La Bataille
5. Basse Danse: Konigstanz

Transcribed by Christopher Weait (b. 1939)- American composer, bassoonist, and pedagogue. The contrabassoon is optional , but recommended. For the Capital University Bassoon Monsoon. 
Duration: 6:00