Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Poet & Peasant Overture (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Suppe, Franz von

Publisher: Musicians Publications

Edition: 64511


The Poet & Peasant Overture
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Franz von Suppé (1819-1895) - Austrian composer

Arranged by Bill Holcombe Jr. As with all Holcombe arrangements, there is an alternate bass clarinet part in lieu of bassoon.