Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Stupnicove etudy-OB ETUDES

Composer: Smetacek, Vaclav

Publisher: Supraphon (Czech Republic)

Edition: 894


Stupnicove Etudy Pro Hoboj

Graduated Studies for Oboe

by Vaclav Smetacek (1906-1986)- Czech composer, conductor, and oboist

A Collection of Ten Etudes for Oboe.