Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Neruda, Jan Krtitel Jiri

Publisher: Supraphon (Czech Republic)

Edition: 7646


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Jan Krtitel Jiri Neruda (1703(7)?-1780)- Czech composer and violinist, also known by his German name, Johann Baptiste Georg Neruda
I. Allegro spiritoso
II. Adagio
III. Tempo di menuetto
Edited by Emil Drapela, with a piano reduction by Julie Drapelova. A score to this work may be purchased here:
Orchestra parts are available on a rental basis only.