Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bassoon Concerto in C Major (Score Only)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Neruda, Jan Krtitel Jiri

Publisher: Supraphon (Czech Republic)

Edition: 7567


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and orchestra
by Jan Krtitel Jiri Neruda (1703(7)?-1780)- Czech composer and violinist, also known by his German name, Johann Baptiste Georg Neruda
I. Allegro spiritoso
II. Adagio
III. Tempo di menuetto
Edited by Emil Drapela. This title is only the score. The set of orchestra parts is available on a rental basis only. The piano reduction is available here:*%20concerto*%20BSN%2FPN*&type=product