Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Lirica Op 49-OB/PN

Composer: Felix, Vaclav

Publisher: Supraphon (Czech Republic)

Edition: 7529


Sonata Lirica Op 49 (1978)
for oboe and piano
by Vaclav Felix b. 1928)- Czech composer
I. Allegro pensieroso
II. Presto giocoso
III. Adagio cantabile
IV. Allegretto amabile