Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Quartets (Score & Parts)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Fiala, Joseph

Publisher: Supraphon (Czech Republic)

Edition: 4203


Dva Kvartety (Two Quartets)
for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Josef Fiala (1748-1816)- Bohemian composer
Quartet #1
I. Allegro molto
II. Andante
III. Menuetto
IV. Rondo-Presto
Quartet #1
I. Allegro spiritoso
II. Menuetto- Moderato
III. Andante
IV. Allegro

Edited by Miloslav Klement